top of page
Search
  • aresperreca

Enjoy My Singing Monsters 3.7.2 APK - The Best Musical Game for Android



My Singing Monsters 3.7.2 APK: A Musical Adventure for Everyone




If you love music, monsters, and creativity, you will love My Singing Monsters, a free musical game for players of all ages. In this game, you can create an island full of singing monsters, each with its own unique voice and personality. You can breed them, feed them, listen to them sing, and customize your islands with cool decorations and catchy music. You'll love exploring the wonderful fantasy land of the Monster World!




my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk




How to Play My Singing Monsters




The gameplay of My Singing Monsters is simple and fun. You start with an empty island and a few basic monsters. You can breed different combinations of monsters to discover new ones, or buy them from the market. Each monster has its own element, such as Plant, Cold, Air, Water, Earth, Fire, or Magical. Some monsters are rare or seasonal, so you'll have to be lucky or patient to get them.


Once you have your monsters, you can feed them treats to level them up and make them happier. Higher level monsters produce more coins and improve breeding chances. You can also place decorations and structures on your island to increase their happiness and boost their coin production.


The best part of the game is listening to your monsters sing. Each monster has its own part in the song, and they harmonize together to create a catchy tune. You can mute or unmute individual monsters to change the song, or zoom in or out to adjust the volume. You can also switch between different islands, each with its own unique song and theme.


What's New in My Singing Monsters 3.7.2 APK




The latest update of My Singing Monsters brings some exciting new features and improvements to the game. Here are some of the highlights:


  • A new island called Faerie Island has been added, where you can meet the enchanting Faerie Elementals and their friends.



  • A new feature called Biggify has been introduced, which allows you to double the size of your favorite monsters for a small fee.



  • A new currency called Starpower has been added, which you can earn by completing quests or participating in events. You can use Starpower to buy special decorations and island skins from the StarShop.



  • A new mode called Versus Mode has been added, where you can battle other players in a musical showdown using your Colossingum monsters.



  • A new structure called the Jukebox has been added, where you can listen to different tunes from the game.



  • Various bug fixes and performance improvements have been made.



To download My Singing Monsters 3.7.2 APK, you can visit [this link](^1^) or search for it on Google Play Store or App Store.


my singing monsters apk 3.7.2 download


my singing monsters 3.7.2 mod apk


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk free


my singing monsters 3.7.2 update apk


my singing monsters 3.7.2 hack apk


my singing monsters version 3.7.2 apk


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk android


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk unlimited money


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk latest


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk offline


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk obb


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk full


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk cracked


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk premium


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk revdl


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk pure


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk mirror


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk uptodown


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk rexdl


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk mob.org


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk data


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk file


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk for pc


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk for ios


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk for fire tablet


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk old version


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk new version


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk original


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk online


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk no root


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk no ads


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk no verification


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk no survey


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk no password


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk mega mod


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk unlimited diamonds


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk unlimited gems


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk unlimited coins


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk unlimited everything


my singing monsters 3.7.2 apk pro


my singing monsters 3.7.apk plus


Tips and Tricks for My Singing Monsters




If you want to progress faster and enjoy the game more, here are some tips and tricks that might help you:


  • Bake treats regularly and feed your monsters evenly. This will increase their coin production and breeding chances.



  • Buy mini-mines and maximum mines on your islands to earn diamonds daily. Diamonds are very useful for speeding up things or buying rare items.



  • Build a Wublin farm on Wublin Island by zapping eggs to Wublin statues. Wublins can produce various rewards such as coins, diamonds, treats, relics, starpower, or keys.



  • Collect keys from your friends or from Wublins to unlock the Dipsters on your islands. Dipsters are cute creatures that add more notes to your songs.



  • Create your own compositions on Composer Island using glowbes and notes of length. You can share your creations with other players or listen to theirs.



  • Join a tribe and contribute to the tribal song every week. You can earn starpower and diamonds based on your tribe's level.



  • Participate in events and challenges to earn rewards and unlock exclusive monsters and items.



  • Watch videos or complete offers to earn free diamonds, coins, treats, or relics.



  • Visit your friends' islands and like them. You can also send and receive gifts from them.



Conclusion




My Singing Monsters is a fun and creative game that will keep you entertained for hours. You can collect, breed, and customize hundreds of monsters and islands, and enjoy their musical performances. You can also interact with other players and join a community of monster lovers. Whether you are a casual or hardcore gamer, you will find something to love in My Singing Monsters.


So what are you waiting for? Download My Singing Monsters 3.7.2 APK today and start your musical adventure!


FAQs




What is the difference between APK and regular version?




An APK is an Android application package file that contains all the files needed to install an app on your device. A regular version is the one that you download from the official app store. APK files are usually used to install apps that are not available in your region or device, or to get early access to new features or updates.


Is My Singing Monsters safe to play?




Yes, My Singing Monsters is safe to play. It is developed by Big Blue Bubble, a reputable game studio that has been making games since 2004. The game does not contain any harmful or inappropriate content, and it does not require any sensitive permissions or data from your device. However, you should always be careful when downloading APK files from unknown sources, as they may contain viruses or malware.


How do I backup my progress in My Singing Monsters?




To backup your progress in My Singing Monsters, you need to create an account using your email address or Facebook login. This will allow you to sync your game data across multiple devices and restore it if you lose it. You can also use the cloud save feature to manually backup or restore your data.


How do I get more diamonds in My Singing Monsters?




Diamonds are the premium currency in My Singing Monsters, and they can be used to speed up things, buy rare items, or unlock special features. There are several ways to get more diamonds in the game, such as:


  • Earning them from mini-mines or maximum mines on your islands



  • Collecting them from Wublins or Celestials



  • Completing quests or achievements



  • Participating in events or challenges



  • Joining a tribe and reaching a high level



  • Watching videos or completing offers



  • Purchasing them with real money



How do I contact the support team of My Singing Monsters?




If you have any questions, issues, or feedback about My Singing Monsters, you can contact the support team by following these steps:


  • Open the game and tap on the Options menu (the gear icon)



  • Tap on Support



  • Select the category that best describes your issue



  • Fill out the form with your details and message



  • Tap on Submit



You can also visit [this link] to access the support page of Big Blue Bubble. 44f88ac181


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page